ABI ROAD TEAM

image34

Darleen DePoalo

Darleen DePoalo

Darleen DePoalo

BROKER & OWNER

727.417.7396 Direct/Text

Darleen@abiroadrealty.com

image35

Bryan Packer

Darleen DePoalo

Darleen DePoalo

Real Estate Sales Associate, Title Agent

727.364.8886 Direct/Text

Bryan@abiroadrealty.com

image36

Carlos Simoni

Darleen DePoalo

Bella Douklias

Real Estate Sales Associate

813.468.5086 Direct/Text

carlos@abiroadrealty.com

image37

Bella Douklias

Jusytna Ciszowska

Bella Douklias

Real Estate Sales Associate

727.432.1651 Direct/Text

bella@abiroadrealty.com

image38

Jusytna Ciszowska

Jusytna Ciszowska

Jusytna Ciszowska

Real Estate Sales Associate

727.644.2264 Direct/Text

justyna@abiroadrealty.com

image39

Sonny Tanco

Jusytna Ciszowska

Jusytna Ciszowska

Real Estate Sales Associate

646.242.4122 Direct/Text

sonny@abiroadrealty.com

image40

Anthony Amico

Lori Pendleton

Anthony Amico

Real Estate Sales Associate

347.545.7765 Direct/Text

anthony@abiroadrealty.com

image41

Connie Harris

Lori Pendleton

Anthony Amico

Office Manager

727.710.8689 Direct/Text

connie@abiroadrealty.com

image42

Lori Pendleton

Lori Pendleton

Lori Pendleton

Real Estate Sales Associate

727.417.3856 Direct/Text

lori@abiroadrealty.com

image43

Angie Grunwald

Prince Martinez

Lori Pendleton

Real Estate Sales Associate

727.831.5878 Direct/Text

angie@abiroadrealty.com

image44

Prince Martinez

Prince Martinez

Prince Martinez

Real Estate Sales Associate

813.817.9915 Direct/Text

Prince.martinezjr@gmail.com

image45

Kyra Kashdin

Prince Martinez

Prince Martinez

Real Estate Sales Associate

727.424.0002 Direct/Text

kyra@abiroadrealty.com

Check out what others are saying!

Reviews on Zillow

Average Rating

Zillow Real Estate Search

© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2016. Use is subject to Terms of Use. What's a Zestimate?